2025 TVWC BOARD

President: Pat Nelson

1st Vice President: Marva Murray
2nd Vice President: Haydee Schaeffer
3rd Vice President: Beverly Webb

Secretary: Susan Barrett **Treasurer:** Cindy Nolan

Financial Secretary: Jayne Schneider

Public Relations and Communications: Sandie Foreman

Parliamentarian: TBD

FEDERATED COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Advocates for Children: Cindy Nolan and Claudia Thunnell

Arts and Culture: TBD

Education: Katie Burnham and Susan Nielsen

Environment: Barb Purdy

Health and Wellness: TBD

STANDING COMMITTEES

Audit: TBD

Electronic Communications: Melody Frazier **Federated Education Grant:** Katie Burnham

Federation: Jan Emde, Claudia Thunnell, Margaret Meyncke

Historian: Claudia Thunnell
Hospitality/Protocol: Judy Ewert
Membership: Jan Emde
Newsletter: Patti Castillo

Photography: Judy Ewert, Bonnie Derleth, Ann Schryer

Programs: TBD

Properties:Beverly WebbRegistrar:Gloria BockrathReport Writing:(Committee Chairs)

Telephone: Sally Cole

Webmaster: TBD

3rd VP Support: Judi Collins-Sammons